Calendar

Term Dates 2017-2018

Autumn Term

Mon 11 Sep 2017 - Fri 15 Dec 2017

Half Term:
Mon 23 - Fri 27 Oct 2017

Spring Term

Tue 03 Jan 2018 - Thu 29 Mar 2018

Half Term:
Mon 12 Feb - Fri 16 Feb 2018

Summer Term

Mon 16 April 2017 - Fri 6 Jul 2018

Half Term:
Tue 29 May - Fri 1 Jun 2018 ( Mon 28 May: Bank holiday)

*some students may continue beyond this date depending on coursework

Advice & Guidance

Open Events

Sat 14 Oct 2017, 10.00am -12.00 noon
Tue 28 Nov 2017, 4.00pm - 8.00pm
Thu 18 Jan 2018, 4.00pm - 8.00pm
Mon 19 Mar 2018, 4.00pm - 8.00pm
Wed 27 Jun 2018, 4.00pm - 8.00pm

Part-Time Advice and Guidance Evenings

Wed 23 Aug 2017, 4:00pm - 7:00pm
Thu 7 Sep 2017, 4:00pm - 7:00pm

Other Key Dates in 2017-2018

A Level Result Day: 17 Aug 2017
GCSE Result Day: 24 Aug 2017
Community Fun Day: Sat 2 Sep
Fresher’s Fair: Thu 14 Sep
HE Fair: Tues 26 Sept 2017
Firework Spectacular: Thu 2 Nov 2017
Careers Fest: Thu 25 Jan 2018
Creative Summer Festival week: Mon 18 - Fri 22 Jun 2018

Full-Time Enrolment Starts from 24 Aug 2017
Autumn Term 2017/18 starts on Mon 11 Sep 2017

Browse our Calendar